Today I checked my e-mail and I had 30 new messages usual I'm lucky if i get one i knew something was up all of the new messages had attachments of 48K (very big) All were from different e-mail addresses the subjects were very deceiving such as ... well I'll just list them all: NOTIFICATION, You use illegal File Sharing..., Unknown, Read this message, YOUR CREDIT CARD, For your information, Forget, YOUR ACCOUNT IS ABOUT TO be expired, Your order is being processed, Expired account, Your account has expired, Your request is being processed, hi, it's me, Read now!, News, Something for you, Your IP was logged.
All had very short messages like the subject repeated, but the most frightening one was "I have your password" The reason i am posting this is because one of the e-mails was from
streetmagic55@aol.com i did a search for this person on google.com and it turns out they are a real person with a magic site and videos. if fear that a magic site has been hacked and passwords stolen and used to send viruses. If you get one of these don't open them.
I shall now post all the e-mail addresses so you will know if you have been hacked:cpb_3@yahoo.com,
zfw@aol.com,
ujgqp@yahoo.com,
khris-clymer@clymer.net,
dpeters@esimail.eastonsports.co,
yvf@aol.com,
spidey08@singnet.com.sg,
chris@ccny.com,
doglesby@namb.net,
skirace895@aol.com,
ningl@yahoo.com,
sheelz@sheelz.co.uk,
sbowles@usatoday.com,
svj@msn.com,sssrider@comcast.net,
btgc@msn.com,
tym2buy@rogers.com,
sueq327@juno.com, and
streetmagic55@aol.com 