View Cart | View Account | Help
Order by phone: 800-880-2592
Check out our favorite NEW ARRIVALS
Need it fast? Order before 4pm Eastern and your order ships SAME DAY.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: pulling objects out of a picture?
PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 6:06 pm 
Penguin

There may alrady be a post about this..this is my first time in this forum. if there is, plesae direct me.

but how..in...the ...edited did he pull that stuff in and out of the painting? Beats the edited out of me.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 9:40 pm 
born to perform.

ehh there are ways iv been thinking of but nothing solid yet keep in touch

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:03 pm 
Penguin

um we cant tell you because that exposure no offence :( sorry

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:09 pm 
Penguin

jordini101 wrote:
um we cant tell you because that exposure no offence :( sorry
so you do know/ is it in one of his movies? i guess it was kind of like a rhetorical question but whatev

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 10:15 pm 
Penguin

to tell you the truth pm me and i will tell you what i know about it

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 31, 2006 4:09 pm 
Penguin

This seemed a lot like Cyril's hamburger trick to me.

-Matt

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 31, 2006 5:52 pm 
Emperor Penguin

Quote:
so you do know/ is it in one of his movies? I guess it was kind of like a rhetorical question but whatev

no its not in one of his movies, but by telling you it would be exposure, and that is a no no in magic, do some research and then try to come up with your own method, if that doesnt work, get real good at magic and get some consultants who will help you.,

Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Jul 31, 2006 9:00 pm 
Penguin

the one where criss pulls the card out of the drawing its obvious because he just has it palmed if you look at the pic, it stays the same after he takes it out