View Cart | View Account | Help
Order by phone: 800-880-2592
Check out our favorite NEW ARRIVALS
Need it fast? Order before 4pm Eastern and your order ships SAME DAY.

All times are UTC - 5 hours

Post subject: hired at restraunt start next week!
PostPosted: Sat Apr 10, 2004 8:55 pm 
Penguin

HI i just got hired to perform magic at Fazoli's wednesday nights for kids night in grove city OHiO if any has any questions on tricks to perform for restraunt just give me a buzz and i will be more than happy to help you i have been performing professionally for 11 years 4 of those in restraunts or if you have any suggestions just private message me thanks very much PENGUIN ROCKS keep up the great work oz and staff :twisted: :D

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2004 7:36 am 
born to perform.

Congratulations on the job mrmagic. Also it is nice to see someone with experience offering help.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Apr 11, 2004 8:01 am 
born to perform.

congrats. I just got my job 3 weeks ago and it freakin rocks. Ive made about 97 bucks in tips off of 10 hours. Im performing today for 57 U.S. troops that had the privelige of coming back to america from Iraq at my restaurant.

Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Apr 14, 2004 7:26 am 
Penguin

Hi,

Id like some advice from u guys..I plan to do magic professionally...What i have in mind is to video some of the tricks that i do, and send it to organisations and event companies...Its basically street magic, not stage magic. What do u think?

And about doing magic in a restaurant or pub, how does it work? Won't people be irritated if ure gonna show them magic while they are eating?

Thanks!

Kammall

Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Apr 15, 2004 11:42 pm 
Penguin

Kammall wrote:
Hi,

Id like some advice from u guys..I plan to do magic professionally...What i have in mind is to video some of the tricks that i do, and send it to organisations and event companies...Its basically street magic, not stage magic. What do u think?