View Cart | View Account | Help
Order by phone: 800-880-2592
#trending right now
Are you a project manager?


Lessons in Magic Volume 1 by Juan Tamariz (DRM Protected Video Download)
Price: $14.95
In stock: Download INSTANTLY.

Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain , he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required reading for any thinking student of magic. His repertoire is vast as well as legendary; he once performed for 74 weeks in a row on television. He is in constant demand and is often mobbed on the streets of Madrid by adoring fans. He is one of those especial performers that takes the spectators on a wonderful journey - a magical journey through the heart as well as the mind.

Juan is the consummate performer. Armed with only a deck of cards he can entertain a small group or a packed auditorium for hours. He is hilariously funny, but at the same time he'll fool you like you've never been fooled before. He is one of magic's greatest thinkers, a master of misdirection and a magic philosophy, and he has never had a large body of material recorded... until now! In this video you will learn invaluable lessons in routining and construction, magical emotion, technique and presentation.

Effects included:

-Neither Blind Nor Stupid: A masterful and thoughtful lesson in routining and magical structure that takes a self-working effect and turns it into a masterpiece of showmanship!

-Follow The Leader: Not since Vernon has anyone received such a strong impact wit this classic of card magic. Routining and audience participation make thus a real Tamariz gem!

-Cards Across: Two merely thought of cards by two spectators magically travel from one packet to another. This long sought after effect is now revealed!

-The Caricature: One of Juan's signature pieces. A packet effect with real personality and a surprise climax!

Running Time Approximately 88 min

Have a question about this product?
ASK HERE


More Featured Magic Tricks




OPEN BOX
0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0  remaining
Deliverance by Jay Sankey
$29.95
$13.95
(53% OFF)
Every minute the price goes down. Only 1 available.

COOL BOX
Loading...
0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0  remaining
See the next offer NOW with the CoolBox app
Android app on Google Play



Act Builder beta

Top Recent Reviewers

  1. MagicYoda
  2. Aaron Payne
  3. Louis Del Monte
  4. Ha$$an
  5. Joseph Oliver



     Get To Know Us

     Shipping and Store Policies

     Need Help?
 
Search Penguin Magic for

Home | About Penguin Magic | Affiliate Info | The Penguin Foundation

Mail orders: Penguin Magic, 3299 Monier Circle, Unit A, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Call us at 800-880-2592 | International Dial: +1 707-317-6733

© 2002-2010 Penguin Magic. All Rights Reserved.
We hope you found the magic tricks you were looking for!