Learn how to pull playing cards... OUT OF THE WALL! http://t.co/cGgyF..

View Cart | View Account | Help
Order by phone: 800-880-2592
Are you a project manager?



Very Very Disappointed Report this review
Verified buyer Pro Privacy ON (login to see reviewer names) on June 18th, 2014
I am disappointed that I missed the sale. I saw it and was too late (my fault). But I am very very disappointed about the teaching of this trick. Majority of this trick was to teach the force. Instead Mark shows you the same force in his trick "Melt" which he says "It's my favorite force". Yet this is not the one he uses in any of the street performances; which is a much better force. I have no idea how he did it after the spectator shuffled. No wonder the trailer is edited the way it is. You will not learn the force they do on the street. Mark! Teach us that force! I want to know! Please and thank you!

acar
Jun 18th 2014 9:17pm
Thanks for taking the time to share your feelings, JB. I'll look into what force Matt used in the demo video and see if we can't include it as a bonus for Chaptrick customers. Thank you.

infotainer
Jun 19th 2014 6:52am
Now that's some top-notch customer service Acar! This is why I am a loyal Penguin!

Harrykeller
Jun 22nd 2014 6:03am
I had the same comment regarding the force also. That is what sold me on the trick since I already had the original Miracles While You Wait dvd.

MatthewJohnson
Jun 29th 2014 8:58am
The force has been filmed and added to the download everyone.

Enjoy!

MJ

NickFame13
Jul 01st 2014 7:23am
Truly, truly awesome of you to do, guys! Thanks, Matt, for the awesome teaching of ChapTrick, thanks to the Penguin Team for the downloads, thanks to Dalton Wayne for the bonus tutorial, and of course, thanks to Mark Jenest for bringing ChapTrick to the community! You all are mega rock stars!

Pantufla
Jul 07th 2014 12:31pm
Well, I think the force is not the reason to buy the trick. You can do any force you like and you can learn a lot of forces from other magicians.
I dont think the trick deserves the only star you gave it just because you cant figure out the force.
The trick is good and a nice complement to a routine.
/Oliver

Edyn14
Aug 16th 2014 3:00pm
can you sell just the force

MagicianSmurf
Apr 02nd 2015 4:52pm
Best costumer service penguin!!!! Woohoo!

Add a comment
OPEN BOX
0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0  remaining
Dragon Thread by Mike Wong
$29.95
$24.95
(16% OFF)
Every minute the price goes down. Only 1 available.

COOL BOX
Loading...
0 0 : 0 0 : 0 0  remaining
See the next offer NOW with the CoolBox app
Android app on Google Play



Act Builder beta

Top Recent Reviewers

  1. MagicYoda
  2. Aaron Payne
  3. Louis Del Monte
  4. Joseph Oliver
  5. Ha$$an



     Get To Know Us

     Shipping and Store Policies

     Need Help?
 
Search Penguin Magic for

Home | About Penguin Magic | Affiliate Info | The Penguin Foundation

Mail orders: Penguin Magic, 3299 Monier Circle, Unit A, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Call us at 800-880-2592 | International Dial: +1 707-317-6733

© 2002-2010 Penguin Magic. All Rights Reserved.
We hope you found the magic tricks you were looking for!