NX11 :: The Noblezada Experience

Learn one of John Bannon's favorite tricks. Use ANY deck, and it's self working! https://t.co/KP9Re..



 
NX11 :: The Noblezada Experience (Live Event) - SEATS LIMITED! Learn Powerful Magic from Top Professionals in Las Vegas at an Exclusive NOBLEZADA LIVE EVENT! June 26-29th, 2011 Planet Hollywood, Las Vegas!

List Price:  $2000.00
Our Price:  $1200.00
You Save:  $800.00

watch movie

Customer Reviews for NX11 :: The Noblezada Experience
Write a review and share your thoughts with other magicians.

             
Showing reviews 1 - 10 of 16.
Next Page >  


  best...
by Ralf from Vienna, Austria on 8:31pm Sunday August 29th, 2010     
...magic event ever!
Did this review help you?


  WOW
by Derek H from California on 6:12am Tuesday August 24th, 2010     
Things just keep getting better after NX, only a few years into magic and now I am officially doing corporate events. Just go and see how your life can change for the better. Awesome experience.
Did this review help you?


  NX10!!
by JUSTIN FOSS from MIAMI, FL on 12:13am Sunday July 25th, 2010     
THIS WAS MY FIRST YEAR ATTENDING THE NOBELZADA EXPERIENCE, AND HOPEFULLY IT WONT BE MY LAST. IT WAS AMAZING MEETING 20 MAGICIANS FROM ALL OVER WORLD WHO ALL SHARE THE SAME PASSION FOR MAGIC. WE HEARD POWERFUL LECTURES FROM WORKING PROS. WE SEEN SOME AMAZING SHOWS AND GOT TO HANG OUT WITH AND ASK QUESTIONS AFTERWARDS. LETS NOT FORGET THAT NX10 WAS HELD AT PLANET HOLLYWOOD IN ONE OF THE NICEST SUITES I'VE EVER SEEN. YA IT MIGHT BE KINDA EXPENSIVE BUT ITS TRULEY WORTH EVERY PENNY. SO IF YOUR INTERESTED START SAVING NOW. IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND I CANT WAIT TO ATTEND AGAIN!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did this review help you?


  Beginner to PRO!
by Derek Hood from Los Osos, CA on 10:25pm Thursday July 22nd, 2010     
This was my 3rd year at NX and as Jay has promised it is better each and every year. This experience is not like anything else, you have expectations but what you get from this experience is far greater than you could imagine. 3 1/2 years ago started magic, now constantly booking, do I need to say more. If you really want to do this for a living and get there faster, no better way then come to NX. Best money on magic you could ever spend.
Did this review help you?


  NX is GREAT!!!
[Verified buyer] by Maxime Le Royer from Sainte Anne, Guadeloupe F.W.I on 3:47pm Tuesday July 13th, 2010     
I surely wasn't expecting better!
My magic has already improved, but the real work starts now. Assimilate all that material, and incorporate it in my life actually, not only in my tricks...
Great experience, best contacts, best shows ;o) lot of fun !
Willin to redo...
Maxime.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Did this review help you?


  nx'10
[Verified buyer] by Jesper Gross Rasmussen from Denmark on 6:09pm Monday July 12th, 2010     
Well first of all.. WOW. second of all.. WOW. This seminar is not a offer, it's an oppurtunity for you magicians who wants to be the best. After a week your head is filled up with great info about marketing, how to be around spectators and so much more, it will change your vision of magic!!

this is the second time i attend at NX. and for real not the last! i flew around 22 hours to be there, and to meet some great people, magicians and friends!

This is the place you want to be.! do it!

Best regards Jesper Rasmussen (DK)
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did this review help you?


  NX'10
by Anthony Hanson from Saskatoon, SK CAN on 9:41pm Thursday July 8th, 2010     
I've wanted to attend NX since I first heard about it in '07. Since then I've been to a few magic conventions which were great because you got to see and learn a lot of magic. Once I had saved up enough and went to this years NX I was astounded by the difference in quality. Not only are you in a tight nit group that you instantly become lifelong friends with, but they are essentially family now. In a convention setting you can meet people, but here you really get to know them.. Jay included! From my experience in learning and training in other areas, I've found that when you get the care and attention of a small group and it's elite teaching from somebody you feel is family you make HUGE gains.. QUICK! So if you are thinking about whether to attend, then maybe you shouldn't.. that way I can keep coming back for more. Once you attend you will fly high.. AGILA <-look it up
Did this review help you?


  an amazing few days
by Matt from Perth, Australia on 10:11am Thursday July 9th, 2009     
I travelled from Australia to attend this, and it was well worth the trip! Jay put together an amazing and diverse lineup of speakers/workshops and for 4 days (and nights!) we were completely immersed in magic of all kinds. Far from just coming away with a few cool new tricks, NX also helps you avoid becoming a "secret collector" and gets you thinking about what works with your character and how to develop that. Add to that the great vibe between everyone on the course swapping tricks/sleights/ideas at every opportunity, it was 4 days that really blew my mind.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did this review help you?


  nx09
[Verified buyer] by Jesper Rasmussen from Las Vegas, NV USA) on 8:09am Monday July 6th, 2009     
first of all!! nx is the sex!! a thing you cant live without. serious guys. nx has changed my perspective of magic, it has become more a art for me, then a hobby.

at nx09, did you learn all sorts of the art, and met the stars at the job!!

i feel like a pro now. but really i am not!

do yourself a favor, go to nx next year.

best regards, jesper rasmussen, dk
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Did this review help you?


  An amazing four days
by Albert Lu from Poway, CA on 6:19pm Monday June 29th, 2009     
NX was amazing! I can definitely say that it has motivated me to get my butt out there and start doing this professionally. The amount of information I learned was staggering. Not only did I learn some awesome effects, I learned a lot on how to market myself and how to make money doing what I love.

Plus just meeting all the performers and fellow NX attendees was great. I feel like I have made friends for life and just the sheer camaraderie is so awesome.

This was my first NX and it will definitely not be the last. I was unsure if it would be worth the money when I first signed up, but I can easily say without a doubt that not only was it worth what I paid, it was worth MORE than what I paid. You just learn so much and get to meet such amazing people that it makes you fall in love with magic all over again.

I can't wait for next year!
Did this review help you?




             
 
Next Page >  

Click to Buy NOW!





Act Builder beta










     Get To Know Us

     Shipping and Store Policies

     Need Help?
 
Search Penguin Magic for

Home | About Penguin Magic | The Penguin Foundation

Mail orders: Penguin Magic, 3299 Monier Circle, Unit A, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Call us at 800-880-2592 | International Dial: +1 707-317-6733

© 2002-2016 Penguin Magic. All Rights Reserved.
We hope you found the magic tricks you were looking for!