Like a special-effect, animate a misprinted card, & then hand it out! https://t.co/Eod4C..

The Vault - Follow the Leader by Juan Tamariz video DOWNLOAD Fool them over and over again! Juan Tamariz is a one-of-a-kind performer. A household name in his native Spain, he is one of the most unique and talented performers ever to grace our art. In the tradition of Vernon and Slydini, he has blazed his own enchanted trail. His books on magic are required r
In stock. $5.00
+ Add to Cart
Bestsellers
See all bestsellers



Act Builder beta



     Get To Know Us

     Shipping and Store Policies

     Need Help?

Home | About Penguin Magic | The Penguin Foundation

Mail orders: Penguin Magic, 3299 Monier Circle, Unit A, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Call us at 800-880-2592 | International Dial: +1 707-317-6733

© 2002-2016 Penguin Magic. All Rights Reserved.
We hope you found the magic tricks you were looking for!