Create fireballs from nowhere. Built into an ordinary-looking marker.

All Questions
This question shows effort and is useful and clear
This question does not show effort, and is not useful or clear

Dark Triumph

Does this effect require a "double lift" ?


Asked at 10:31am on December 1st, 2019 by whycrywolf (3 karma)
1 Answer
This answer is useful
This answer is not useful
No, it does not. It's a very simple to do effect and it mostly happens in the spectator's hands.

Answered at 12:27pm on December 2nd, 2019 by joshburch (420 karma)
Login to answer
See all bestsellers

Act Builder beta

     Get To Know Us

     Shipping and Store Policies

     Need Help?

Home | About Penguin Magic | The Penguin Foundation

Mail orders: Penguin Magic, 3299 Monier Circle, Unit A, Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
Call us at 800-880-2592 | International Dial: +1 707-317-6733

© 2002-2016 Penguin Magic. All Rights Reserved.
We hope you found the magic tricks you were looking for!